N. American Press:

Bailey Sattler / Grandstand HQ
baileys@grandstandhq.com 

 

EU Press:

Frank van Liempd / Petting Zoo Propaganda
frank@pettingzoo.nl 

 

UK Press:

Pip Soret / Relapse Records
pip@relapse.com 

 

Licensing:

Rennie Jaffe / Relapse Records
rennie@relapse.com

 

Radio:

Max Feldman / The Syndicate
max@thesyn.com

N. American Booking

Andrew Morgan / The Billions Corporation
andrew@billions.com

 

EU/UK Booking

Yerry Stetter / Eccentric Gent Org
yerry@eccentricgentorg.com